Skip to main content
Western Colorado University Logo FIND
🔍
LIBRARY
ACCOUNT
ASK A
QUESTION
BOOK A
MEDIA ROOM
LESLIE J. SAVAGE LIBRARY

Leslie J. Savage Library: Contact Us

ABOUT THE LIBRARY

Contact Us

Leslie J. Savage Library

Western Colorado University
600 North Adams Street
Gunnison, CO 81231

970.943.2103


Dustin Fife

Dustin Fife
Director of Library Services
Phone: (970) 943-2278
Email: dfife@western.edu
Office Location: Savage Library 209


Cheryl Dandel

Cheryl Dandel
Library Acquisitions Technician and Department Administrator
Phone: (970) 943-2053
Email: cdandel@western.edu
Office Location: Savage Library 204


Renée Barney

Renée Barney
Information Literacy and Public Services Librarian and Website Manager
Phone: (970) 943-2898
Email: rbarney@western.edu
Office Location: Savage Library 210


Nicole Becwar
Technical Services, Archives, Special Collections, and Government Documents Librarian
Phone: (970) 943-2399
Email: nbecwar@western.edu
Office Location: Savage Library 203


Sam Ferrara

Sam Ferrara
Interlibrary Loan and Night Manager
Phone: (970) 943-2054
Email: sferrara@western.edu
Office Location: Savage Library 203


Tamara Spezze

Tamara Spezze
Head of Access Services
Phone: (970) 943-2107
Email: tspezze@western.edu
Office Location: Savage Library 205


Tiffanie Wick

Tiffanie Wick
Associate Director of Library Services and Electronic Resources Librarian
Phone: (970) 943-2477
Email: twick@western.edu
Office Location: Savage Library, West Wing 113


Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

© 2018 Western Colorado University