Skip to main content
Western Colorado University Logo FIND
🔍
LIBRARY
ACCOUNT
ASK A
QUESTION
BOOK A
LIBRARIAN
LESLIE J. SAVAGE LIBRARY

Leslie J. Savage Library: Contact Us

ABOUT THE LIBRARY

Contact Us

Leslie J. Savage Library

Western Colorado University
1 Western Way
Gunnison, CO 81231

970.943.2103


Dustin Fife

Dustin Fife
Director of Library Services
Phone: (970) 943-2278
Email: dfife@western.edu
Office Location: Savage Library 209


Cheryl Dandel

Cheryl Dandel
Library Acquisitions Technician and Department Administrator
Phone: (970) 943-2053
Email: cdandel@western.edu
Office Location: Savage Library 204


Nicole Becwar

Nicole Becwar
Technical Services, Archives, Special Collections, and Government Documents Librarian
Phone: (970) 943-2399
Email: nbecwar@western.edu
Office Location: Savage Library 203


Megan Mourning

Megan Mourning
Interlibrary Loan and Night Manager
Phone: (970) 943-2054
Email: mmourning@western.edu
Office Location: Savage Library 203


Melissa Huang

Melissa Huang
Information Literacy and Reference Librarian
Phone: (970) 943-2898
Email: mhuang@western.edu
Office Location: Savage Library 210


Katie Crawford
Head of Access Services
Phone: (970) 943-2107
Email: kcrawford@western.edu
Office Location: Savage Library 205


Tiffanie Wick

Tiffanie Wick
Associate Director of Library Services and Electronic Resources Librarian
Phone: (970) 943-2477
Email: twick@western.edu
Office Location: Savage Library, West Wing 113


© 2019 Western Colorado University